Liechtenstein

Krona

Brewery: Liechtensteiner Brauhaus
Style: Lager
ABV: 4.8%
Country number: 145
Bought at: From Marek Orzechowski in Warszawa, Poland. Thanks Marek!
Date: 29/04/2022
My Untappd rating: 3.25

I am back home from work and we all know what that means, a new beer from a new country! The story is the same as some of my other recent entries. Bought this and some others from Marek in Poland some time ago, but due to work it takes me quite some time to taste them all. As mentioned before you can see the upcomming beers at the bottom of this page.

The beer is clear golden in colour with a nice foamy head. Easily drinkable with a crisp taste of lager. Some sweetness towards the finish and then a very small bitterness as is finishes. This also marks 48 out of 49 countries tasted in Europe. Still waiting for the Pope to send me one of his homebrews 😛