San Marino

Ambigua

Brewery: Birrificio Abusivo
Style: Brown Ale
ABV: 5.8%
Country number: 142
Bought at: From Marek Orzechowski in Warszawa, Poland. Thanks Marek!
Date: 11/02/2022
My Untappd rating: 2.75

We have come to the last beer I’m able to review before going back to work, but if you look at the bottom of this site you will see what is next to be crossed of the list when I am back home in a couple of weeks. Same story on how I got this beer as the beers from the last two weeks.

The beer is dark brown or amber with a small carbonated head that made it look like I was pouring Coca-Cola when I poured it. A faint roasted smell to it. It tastes very light with some sweetness to it before finishing with a malty and bitter taste. As mentioned in review of the beer from Andorra two weeks ago, one beer closer to finishing Europe.